DJ Spinna - Compositions 4 (LP + Bonus 45 + Download Card)

PREORDER: Will ship March 31st, 2015. In stores worldwide, April 28th, 2015.

Limited to 500 copies and includes download card and bonus 7”.

With a wide-ranging catalog of releases, production credits and remixes for artists as varied as Michael Jackson, Stevie Wonder, Eminem, George Michael, De La Soul, Roy Ayers and Mary J. Blige, DJ Spinna is celebrated as one of the most talented, accomplished and versatile producer/DJs in the world.

The fourth and latest installation in his acclaimed , long-running series of instrumental projects, Compositions, spans the length of Spinna’s storied career to the present, compiling tracks that span his storied career from his extensive catalog, reflecting on his production and remix genius.

A1. Heaven
A2. Clear
A3. Fire
A4. Planets
A5. Late
B2. Vamp
B3. Ride
B4. City
B5. Duke

Bonus 7”
A. WhatUWanna
B. Suds

This product is not available